OUR STORES

Specialized Concept Stores have been designed to answer the rider's need for a comprehensive range of technically advanced products combined with specialist customer care. Our passionate staff are fully trained to help you every step of the way, from choosing the right bike, adjusting it to suit you, to servicing it, all so that you can spend more time enjoying your bike and less time worrying.


Birmingham SPECIALIZED CONCEPT STORE

TEL. 0121 747 3444

Specialized Concept Store, Fort Dunlop, Fort Parkway, Birmingham, B24 9FD
birmingham@specializedconceptstore.co.uk

FIND OUT MORE >

Bristol SPECIALIZED CONCEPT STORE

TEL. 01179 514942

Specialized Concept Store, Eastgate Road, Bristol, BS5 6XX
bristol@specializedconceptstore.co.uk

FIND OUT MORE >

Chelmsford SPECIALIZED CONCEPT STORE

TEL. 01245 265595

Specialized Concept Store, 96-98 Springfield Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 6JZ
chelmsford@specializedconceptstore.co.uk

FIND OUT MORE >

Chester SPECIALIZED CONCEPT STORE

TEL. 01244 322 220

Specialized Concept Store, 149-151 Boughton Road, Chester, CH3 5BH
chester@specializedconceptstore.co.uk

FIND OUT MORE >

Harrogate SPECIALIZED CONCEPT STORE

TEL. 01423 528 240

Specialized Concept Store, Unit 1, 8 West Park, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 1BL
harrogate@specializedconceptstore.co.uk

FIND OUT MORE >

Newbury SPECIALIZED CONCEPT STORE

TEL. 01635 33736

Specialized Concept Store, 3 & 7 Norman House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, RG14 5XA
newbury@specializedconceptstore.co.uk

FIND OUT MORE >

Nottingham SPECIALIZED CONCEPT STORE

TEL. 0115 978 3876

Specialized Concept Store, Unit D Sovereign House, Sovereign Park, 184 Nottingham Road, Nottingham, NG7 7BA
nottingham@specializedconceptstore.co.uk

FIND OUT MORE >

Plymouth SPECIALIZED CONCEPT STORE

TEL. 01752 847002

Building 2, 10 Kingsmill Road, Saltash, Cornwall, PL12 6LD
plymouth@specializedconceptstore.co.uk

FIND OUT MORE >

Ruislip SPECIALIZED CONCEPT STORE

TEL. 01895 623 333 / 01895 623 109

Specialized Concept Store, 47-49 High Street, Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4 7BD
ruislip@specializedconceptstore.co.uk

FIND OUT MORE >

Stafford SPECIALIZED CONCEPT STORE

TEL. 01785 220060

Specialized Concept Store, Eastgate Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2LZ
stafford@specializedconceptstore.co.uk

FIND OUT MORE >

YOUR BASKET

    There are no items in your shopping basket!
View Basket Go to Checkout